Signal Mix 2010

With the first Signal event of of this year obvs comes the first mix.

01. Mr. M – Dash Down (DJ C Special)
02. Undisputed ft. Riskgo – Be My Baby
03. Crazy Cousinz & MC Versatile – Funky Anthem
04. Crazy Cousinz & MC Versatile – Salute To The Funky
05. Zed Bias ft. MC Rumpus & Nicky Prince – Neighbourhood 09
06. Sim Simi – Open Your Eyes
07. Swindle ft. A.L. – It’s OK (Soulful Funky Mix) (DJ C Dub)
08. McLean – Broken (Perempay ‘N’ Dee Remix)
09. Coldsteps ft. Darren Martyn – I Will Never Love Again
10. Jazmine Sullivan – Lions, Tigers & Bears (Greyman Mix)
11. Ill Blu ft. Cuppcake – Say Yes (DJ C Special)
12. LJ – So Hate Me
13. Black Biscuit – Who’s Skanking The Hardest
14. Champion – Motherboard
15. Majestic – In The VIP (Boy Better Know Remix)
16. MadOne – People Keep Dancing (Lil Dave Special)
17. NaughtyRaver – Cheeky Barse Riddim
18. Ill Blu – Money & Girls (Lil Dave Special)
19. Footsteps ft. Anonymous – Rewind (Club Mix)
20. Illmana ft. Tamzin – Kiss You (Lil Dave Dub)
21. Princess Nyah – Hooligans (Lil Dave Dub)
22. Cuppcake – Take It Low (Lil Dave Special)
23. Stevie Hoang – No Coming Back (Ill Blu Remix)
24. Crazy Cousinz & MC Versatile – Searching 4 U
25. FunkyStepz ft. Lily McKenzie – For U (Bounce Vocal)
26. Screama & Merkury ft. Farah – Kiss Me
27. Natalie May – Sexy Sexy (All Up On Me) (Lil Dave Special)
28. DJ Naughty ft. Miss Fire – It’s You (Lil Dave Special)
29. Screama ft. Phephe – Take Me

Download from our new website init

Reblog, Retweet and all that. Thanks if you do. Thanks if you don’t, whatever.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: