Take Me Away

louisewillaimsThis is the sort of Funky vibes I like. Sweet, soulful and doesn’t require me to touch a body part or perform a shuffle.

Take Me Away (Snippet)

The vocal is simply …

A-H-H-H-M-A-Z-I-N

Louise Williams big up yourself.

4 Responses to “Take Me Away”

  1. michael Says:

    this tune is big I heard her on Rinse fm with Hardhouse Banton the other day

  2. Tune is big, When is it due for release. Need to get my hands on it .

  3. big up m.v.p who made the beat for take me away….

    myspace.com/mvpnfa

  4. BIG TRACK, HOLD TIGHT MVP(PRODUCER) & MS. WILLIAMS!!

    DJ CRONIKAL

Leave a Reply

